2015 Competiton Results:

Pocket Battles Competition:

Winner: James Cheung, Runner-Up: Albert Leung

Fire in the Lake Competition:

Winner: Erwin Lau, Runner-Up: Joe Kong
Trophy wholly sponsored by Mr. Erwin Lau

DBMM Competition:

Winner: Herbert Wong, Runner-Up: Albert Leung
Trophies wholly sponsored by Dragon Painting Service Co. and Mr. James Cheung

Twilight Struggle Competition:

Winner: Tristan Lee, Runner-Up: Victor Law
Trophies sponsored by Mr. Andrzej Cierpicki & RBM Studios

Advanced Squad Leader Competition:

Winner: Anthony Leung, Runner-Up: Erwin Lau
Trophies wholly sponsored by Mr. Erwin Lau